Disclaimer and General Facts about me….

Greetings and Salutations,

I am 21 years old and a college student (which means I be broke most of the time) My major is Business CIS and I go to school in Michigan. I was born and raised in Chicago. I’m also bisexual and pagan.

The categories of this blog shall go as follows:

  •  General stuff
  •  Art: I heart Art, and It shall have a subcategory for my drugs of choice: Movies, Video games, Music, Books and at times TV
  • College: I shall talk about my college life or at times lack thereof
  • Poli-ticking: Politics
  • Race
  • Spirituality & Religion
  • Wiminz issues: Issues that focus on women’s rights
  • Agony and ecstacy: This category deals with love and at times sex, fantasies and reality. I will go into my romantic and sexual life, and somethings may be to raunchy for some readers… If reading about material of this sort makes you squimish, run while you still can,and enjoy the other parts of this blog. If you would like to read it, leave a comment on this page.

Thank you…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: