A kiss is more than a kiss….

September 16, 2006 at 11:06 pm (Agony and Ecstacy)

 We can do so many things with our sexual partners, unspeakable dirty filthy disguisting things, (some fun, others not) but what ever happened to kissing? What ever happened to looking in your partner’s eyes after giving them a kiss on the forehead? Why does playtime have to be an option rather than manditory? What ever happened to not just slapping together various body parts….Instead of boaring a hole through me physically why can’t you kiss my soul, hold my heart, excite my mind til I explode? I guess i’m too old fashioned…

Leave a Reply

